Dates

Meditation Pathways

Meditation Pathways in Melbourne specialises in small-group meditation courses for adults, and relaxation and meditation courses for VCE students.

We also regularly present workshops during the year.

Meditation helps to restore harmony and balance to your mind and body, enabling you to experience a clearer and calmer approach to life.

THE MEDITATION PATHWAYS PROGRAM

  • Discover how to ease stress, insomnia, headaches and anxiety
  • Learn simple and effective strategies to help you relax quickly, even during the busiest day
  • Enjoy a range of simple meditations to restore harmony to your mind and body

SMALL CLASSES ENSURE

  • A personal interest in your meditation journey
  • You enjoy the casual but supportive atmosphere
  • Flexibility in adapting course content to suit your specific needs

Meditation Pathways has meditation courses in Melbourne.

Day and evening meditation classes are available.

The Meditation Pathways’ meditation courses in Melbourne can also be adapted to the workplace, with one-off workshops or a series of sessions.

Private lessons are also offered and these have proved to be particularly beneficial for people experiencing panic attacks, stress and insomnia.

MINDFULNESS MEDITATION

TERM 2, 2018

MEDITATION FOR BEGINNERS

DAY COURSES
Starts: Thursday 10 May, 10.30am
Starts: Sunday 13 May, 10.30am

EVENING COURSE
Starts: Thursday 10 May, 7.30pm

 

INTERMEDIATE MEDITATION

DAY COURSE
Starts: Monday 7 May, 10.30am
Starts: Wednesday 9 May, 10.30am

EVENING COURSES
Starts: Monday 7 May, 7.45pm

All Courses: 6 weeks

Classes in Donvale/Doncaster East

Bookings essential

MINDFULNESS MEDITATION

TERM 3, 2018

MEDITATION FOR BEGINNERS

Starts; Saturday 26 May,1.30pm

Course: 6 weeks

 

JULY WORKSHOPS 

SOUND SESSIONS
~ Sunday 1 July, 7pm
~ Wednesday 4 July, 10.30am
~ Thursday 5 July, 7.30pm

REALLY RELAX
~ Sunday 8 July, 10.30am
~ Monday 9 July, 7.45pm
~ Wednesday 11 July, 10.30am

CREATE CALMNESS
~ Sunday 15 July, 10.30am
~ Monday 16 July, 10.30am
~ Monday 16 July, 7.45pm

Classes in Donvale/Doncaster East

Bookings essential

MAKE A BOOKING

Bookings for our meditation courses and workshops are essential.
Call 0407 881 285 or use the form at the link below to make a booking.