Dates

Meditation Courses – September & October 2020

Meditation workshops are being presented via Zoom.

Meditation Pathways in Melbourne specialises in small-group meditation courses, sound meditation, crystal sound therapy for personal transformation and private sessions for students and adults dealing with cancer, stress, anxiety or insomnia.

MEDITATION WORKSHOPS

SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER 2020

Sessions are on Mondays at 8pm and on Thursday at 8pm.
The Monday session is repeated on Thursday evening.

 

At each session explore:

~ A simple practice to boost calmness anytime
~ Gentle movement to ease tightness
~ Release and relax
~ The energies of meditation

 

WORKSHOP PROGRAM

Create inner space and an open heart

DATES
Monday 14 September, 8pm
Thursday 17 September, 8pm

 

Loving kindness 

DATES
Monday 21 September, 8pm
Thursday 24 September, 8pm

 

Let go of expectations

DATES
Monday 28 September, 8pm
Thursday 1 October, 8pm

 

Act rather than react 

DATES
Monday 5 October, 8pm
Thursday 8 October, 8pm

 

Soothe your soul 

DATES
Monday 12 October, 8pm
Thursday 15 October, 8pm

 

JOIN ME
~ One workshop: $18
~ Five workshops: $75

 

Meditation courses are usually presented in Donvale and the venue is within minutes of the Eastern Freeway, creating easy access from numerous suburbs, including Balwyn, Blackburn, Box Hill North, Bulleen, Camberwell, Canterbury, Doncaster, Doncaster East, Eltham, Forest Hills, Hawthorn, Kew, Knox, Melbourne CBD, Mitcham, Nunawading, Park Orchards, Ringwood, Surrey Hills, Templestowe, Vermont, Wantirna and Warrandyte.

 

 

MAKE A BOOKING

Bookings for our meditation courses and workshops are essential.
Call 0407 881 285 or use the form at the link below to make a booking.